Just Nick Studio | PageMaps | Fun Times

Hi everyone,

Michelle here with a new layout.  This week the Just Nick designers were all given a different  PageMaps Sketch to design a layout on. How cool is that!   This is my sketch:

And here is my take on the sketch:

I had lots of fun creating this layout from the sketch, I loved how I could create a page with several photos and also lots of layering elements with two different cut files from the Just Nick Store.   I really wanted to use some of the photo spaces in the sketch as different cut files and to do this I used the Geometric Cards cut file and cut this out on mint cardstock and also on some patterned paper.   I also added some of the scalloped borders from the Simple Scalloped Strips cut file to frame the different parts of layout too.

Some close ups:

I had so much fun creating this layout with the PageMaps sketch.  I hope I have inspired you today to get creating with some of the Just Nick Cut files and do check back and see more designers working with the PageMaps sketches for the rest of this week!

Michelle xx

One thought on “Just Nick Studio | PageMaps | Fun Times

I love getting your comments..

