Just Nick Studio | Words 4 | Today

Hi, Today I am back with aclean and simple layout featuring the Word 4 cut file for Just Nick Studio.  I really wanted to keep my cut file the main focus of the page so I decided to cut it out LARGE!  I am really happy with the way this turned out.  Today final

First, I cut the file out on patterned paper so it gave me the green/blue outline and then I recut the file out on some cardstock, I first, made the cut file ever so slightly bigger so that it fit easily in the negative space of my outline.  I decided to keep my photo neutral and print it out in black and white and I love the softness of it agains the bold title!

Some close ups:

TODAY detailTODAY detail1TODAY detail2

To create my layout I have used products from a mixture of Hip Kits, including the January 2017 Project Life kit.  I have created another processing video of how I created this layout so I hope you enjoy it!

https://youtu.be/gO8WbQ0Ab0k

Mxx

One thought on “Just Nick Studio | Words 4 | Today

I love getting your comments..

