Really Beautiful | Hip Kit Club

Happy Thursday everyone.

Today I wanted to share a layout I created for a challenge over at the Paper Issues Facebook group.  I am still not so patiently waiting for my March Hip Kits so I am doing a bit of stash busting right now.

At kindy this week I helped on a trip along the estuary walk way to one of Aimee’s kindy teacher’s homes where we had a picnic morning tea on her massive front lawn.  The kids had a ball, it was a good 5km walk and they all managed so well.  The highlight was using the toilet at the teachers house !  I snapped this photo of Aimee and one of her kindy teachers (Sharon) as Aimee had jumped in her lap for a cuddle.  I love how happy and comfortable Aimee is snuggled in there.  I just had to scrap it.

I have used lots of older Hip Kits mixed up together . It  was a white space challenge so 2/3rds of your page had to be white space.

IMG_4450

Some close ups:IMG_4451Thanks for stopping by my blog today!  Do you like creating layouts with lots of white space?

Mxx

One thought on “Really Beautiful | Hip Kit Club

I love getting your comments..

