Just Nick Studio | Free Love

Hi,

I created this layout for my recent post over at Just Nick Studio.  The Free Love cut file was a freebie for the week but it is still available in store.  It is actually one of my favs!   I cut it out on white cardstock and added the blue patterned paper to the back of the L V E and then added the Butterfly to the middle of the O.

free-love

Pretty much the whole layout was created using the January 2017 Main and Embellishment Kit from Hip Kit Club which is full of gorgeous products and HKC exclusives.  I am just in love with the Project Life Instax Frames which I have added pictures of my the kids to them under the LOVE file.

Some close ups: free-love-detail-2free-love-detail-3free-love-detail

Thanks for stopping by today!

I have some cool scrappy news coming soon so I will announce on my blog when I can!

Take care

Mxx

One thought on “Just Nick Studio | Free Love

I love getting your comments..

