Paper Issues

Hi

I just wanted to share some layouts today that I have created for several of the challenges over on the Paper Issues Facebook group. I haven’t had much time to share things on my blog lately with it being the summer holidays and the kids taking up all my time.  So my blog has been neglected so much.  I do hope that with the school routine getting back on track my blog will get more love this year.  Of course I have been still sharing a lot on my Instagram.

Pretty much all the my layouts I have used my Hip Kits for all four of these layouts. I am still in love with these kits, I love how versatile they are, how you can mix and match the kits together even makes it super easy to create layouts with them.

img_3570img_3577img_3581img_4012

Thanks for stopping by the blog today! Next I am going to share my recent Just Nick Studio layouts that I have created in the last month or so please check back if you are interested  if seeing them too!

xx M

2 thoughts on “Paper Issues

  1. I can’t tell you how welcomed your layouts are on today of all days. It’s pouring rain in our still winter part of the world. Looking at these sweet layouts of your girls enjoying the summer fun is a nice respite. Love the bright color pops and your designs.

I love getting your comments..

