Jillibean Soup

Hi everyone,

Today I am sharing a layout and a couple of cards that I created for the Jillibean Soup  DT call.  I didn’t make the team but I sure had lots of fun creating them – they are such fun products to work with and perfect for both layouts and cards.

For my layout and also on the two cards I used Jillibean Soup Alphabet Soup II collection with a few bits and bobs from stash.  This collection is great for school layouts and I also did a thank you card for Aimee’s kindy teachers when she recently moved kindy.

jillibean-soup-dt-call-layout-1jillibean-soup-dt-card-2jillibean-soup-dt-card

Thanks for stopping by my blog today ! I have some more to share with you tomorrow so hope to see you soon. xx M

One thought on “Jillibean Soup

I love getting your comments..

