Just Nick Studio | Jillibean Soup Collaboration

Hi everyone,

This month I was lucky enough to be part of the Just Nick Studio and Jillibean Soup collaboration!!  How wicked is that.   I was lucky enough to receive the fabulous Alphabet Soup II collection to create with.  Wow … I just love the colours in this collection.  I decided that I really wanted to create a layout using the new ‘Quilted Background’ cut file using the ‘Mixed Veges‘ patterned paper and then team it up with lots of pops of colour from this collection to create this vibrant layout of my daughter.  At school, when they have been good listeners they get to bring the Listening Bear home with them for some adventures before they head back to school the next day.    Taylor gets to bring home Listening Bear quite a lot – she must be a very good listener!!

Listening bear banner smallerSome details:Listening bear bannerdetail 1Listening bear bannerdetail 2Listening bear bannerdetail 3

Thanks for stopping by my blog today – don’t you just love the bright fun colours in this collection!  I have created another layout and some cards with it that I will be able to share with you soon xx M

One thought on “Just Nick Studio | Jillibean Soup Collaboration

I love getting your comments..

