Yay party time | Make a Wish | Cocoa Vanilla Studio

Hi

Today I have a layout to share for Cocoa Vanilla Studio featuring the brand new ‘Make a Wish’ collection. I always find scrapbooking birthday photos so tricky to do as the photos are usually quite busy and usually there are lots of colours going on.  Well, I can tell you this collection is just amazing,  you are going to want to have it to scrap your birthday pics too – This layout shows a few shots of some of the party guests – to include a few different snaps I have created a collage of four photos and printed them out on square photo.  Then I set out to start embellishing and adding lots of little details with the chipboard, the stickers, the veneers and the vellum you are really spoiled for choice when it comes to embellishments in this collection.

Yay Birthday

Some close ups:

Yay Birthday detail 1Yay Birthday detail 2Yay Birthday detail

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you have enjoyed my first layout with this new collection!  Til next time. Mxx

One thought on “Yay party time | Make a Wish | Cocoa Vanilla Studio

I love getting your comments..

