More layouts!

Having done lots of creating but not too much sharing on my blog – here is a wrap up of some of the layouts I have created recently!  Most of these I have created solely using products from recent Hip Kit Club kits and cut files from Just Nick Studio.

Let Your Dreams Soar

my girlPrawn!PrawnPrawn detail 1Prawn detail 2Prawn detail 3Prawn detail

She Loves To Dance!She loves to danceShe loves to dance detail 1She loves to dance detail 2She loves to dance detail 3She loves to dance detailSuch Great TimesBlack and White with oneBlack and White with one detailBlack and White with one detail2

Capture TodayPaper TeapotPaper Teapot detail 1Paper Teapot detail 2Paper Teapot detail 3Paper Teapot detail

I hope you’ve enjoyed my latest scrapbooking layouts!

Til next time xx

One thought on “More layouts!

I love getting your comments..

