Just Nick Studio DT Announcement & Layout

Hi everyone,

Oh wow… it has been so long since I posted on my blog!  I’ve been so lucky to be included in the 2016 Design Team for Just Nick Studio with lots of talented ladies.  Just Nick Studio is an online store which has amazing cut files designed by the gorgeous Nicole Nowosad.

13522733_10157037875235720_3002112434699455142_oI shared my first layout on the Just Nick Blog yesterday which was a layout All About Me.  I used the Let it Shine Background cut file as my background and cut this out on patterned paper and then added a white cardstock circle with Right Now on it as it fitted the selfies I took of myself a couple of weeks ago and I liked how it created a centre piece on my layout.

All About me with BannerCut Files used: Let It Shine Background and Right Now

Some close ups:All About Me Layout detail 1All About Me Layout detail 2All About Me Layout detail

Thanks for stopping by my very neglected blog!!  I have quite a bit of scrapbooking to share so will scheduled some more posts over the next few days.

Take care xx

One thought on “Just Nick Studio DT Announcement & Layout

I love getting your comments..

