Hello Santa | Hip Kit Club

My second layout share of the day!!  I haven’t felt that well this holidays so my creative mojo had definitely left the building!!  So what do you do when you don’t feel like being creative but actually miss it.  You start organising your scrap room which if I had my way would be well kitted out with custom furniture but budget constraints right now means more of a temporary measure!  My room is teeny.  1.8m x 1.8m square with no windows = essentially a giant cupboard but it is a space to be creative and to store everything in our smallish house (218sqm).

This is my first layout I have actually created in there – usually I head out to the dining room table and of course – spread out over most of the table, and the island bench and the buffet table – well you get the drift.  I have used an older Hip Kit – not sure which one.  I love creating Christmas layouts in a non-traditional way using just general products.

I hope you like!!

Hello SantaHello Santa detail 1Hello Santa detail 2Hello Santa detail

Mxx

2 thoughts on “Hello Santa | Hip Kit Club

  1. Oh the layers on here are great! The gold accents are so perfect for your theme. I hear you about losing the mojo, I have been struggling with that as well lately! I like your solution of organizing your craft space, my unfortunately has been to shop….I think your idea is much better! :)

I love getting your comments..

