First Tooth | Hip Kit Club |Feb 2016

Hi, today I am sharing a layout for Hip Kit Club using the February 2016 Kits.  I have used one of my favourite patterned papers in the kit for my background and I love how the black and white photo and the other papers/project life cards ‘pop’ on the navy spots!  I have also used some of the project life cards and Amy Tangerine stickers and frame as embellishments on my page!  Taylor loosing her first tooth was a momentous occasion in our house  and I couldn’t wait to record this special event in her life.

Taylors first tooth

Some details:Taylors first tooth detail 1Taylors first tooth detail

Thanks for stopping by my blog today!  I hope you have enjoyed my layouts with the February Hip Kits. I have one more for next week before my March kit arrives hopefully in the next day or so.  Til next time Mxx

 

One thought on “First Tooth | Hip Kit Club |Feb 2016

I love getting your comments..

