Hip Kits – January 2016

Hi all,

It has been a bit crazy around here with summer holidays and settling into our new house – blogging has taken a bit of a back front so I need to catch up on a few layout shares over the next couple of days so I am all up to date.  I am totally loving being on the Hip Kit Club design team. They are amazing kits full of the latest and greatest scrapbooking products which come so nicely packaged to my front door monthly.  I don’t need anything else to scrap with now that I get these kits.  I have probably been getting them for about a year now (subbing before I was on their DT). So here is some of my creations with the January 2016 Kits.

#BabyLoveAimee and lucy

Aimee and lucy detail 1Aimee and lucy detail 2Aimee and lucy detail

Hello Darling

Hello Darling

Hello Darling detail 1Hello Darling detail

#JustMeJust meJust me detail 2Just me detail 1Just me detail

Road Trip

Road TripRoad Trip detail 1Road Trip detail 2Road Trip detail 3Road Trip detail 4

2 thoughts on “Hip Kits – January 2016

I love getting your comments..

