Love You | Hip Kit Club | October Kits

Hi everyone,

It is my first layout share for Hip Kit Club using their October kits today.  The colours in this kit are to die for… and so versatile.  I have used the coral, blacks and teals on my layout of Aimee.  This photo is a recent one from our zoo trip after a chocolate ice-cream experience!

Love You no sun

I just adore striped patterned paper and my eye was immediately drawn to the  two papers  “Brush Strokes” and “Ribbon Stripe” which I added to the length of my page.  I then added the ‘hello’ washi from Jen Hadfield washi strip papers and then added the feather card from the Project Life kit.  On my layout I have used the exclusive subscriber October cut files designed by Nicole Nowosad – the leaf branch which I cut out on my Cameo Silhouette and then added a pen outline.  I finished my layout with lots of Ephemera and Stickers in lots of layers to create a fun and balanced page.

Some close ups:

Love You no sun detail 1 Love You no sun detail 2 Love You no sun detail 3 Love You no sun detail

Thanks for stopping by my blog today!

Michelle xx

One thought on “Love You | Hip Kit Club | October Kits

I love getting your comments..

