CSI 179

Hi everyone,

The latest case file has been revealed over at Color Stories Inspiration.  179 flat

Here is how I solved the case:  I loved all the gorgeous greens and corals in the case file.  CSI 179

Evidence: Washi Tape, Envelope (for my journaling), feathers and flowers
Testimony:  My story is in the envelope on a tag.  It is a message to myself to be cool, live the dream and life to the fullest!

Some close ups:CSI 179 detail CSI 179 detail 1 CSI 179 detail 2

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my latest layout.  Would love it if you played along with the latest challenge – there are lots of cool prizes up for grabs from our sponsors – do check them out.

Michelle xx

One thought on “CSI 179

I love getting your comments..

