Sketchabilities #143

Hi everyone,

Today I have a layout to share with you for Sketchabilities Sketch #143.  Another amazing sketch this fortnight and I enjoyed taking part again.  I have been subbing to the Hip Kit Club scrapbooking kits for awhile now and I have so much lovely new product that I am dying to use so I thought taking part in a few challenges would be a good way to go. Here is the sketch:
143And here is my take:Sketchabilities 143This layout is of some cheeky girls at Petra’s 5th birthday.  Gosh the girls are growing up! Gotta love the silly faces…I have used a mixture of the May and June Hip Kits to create my layout.  Here are some close ups:
Sketchabilities 143 detail 1 Sketchabilities 143 detail 2 Sketchabilities 143 detailThanks for stopping by my blog today!

Cheers

Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “Sketchabilities #143

  1. WHAT a CUTE LO!!!Great textures and good use of colors. Beautiful!Thank you for playing with us at Sketchabilities :-)

I love getting your comments..

