Cocoa Vanilla Studio | Hello Lovely Layout

Hi everyone,

I had lots of fun creating this layout with the gorgeous Hello Lovely Collection from Cocoa Vanilla Studio of my almost 5 year old daughter on a recent hot chocolate date with me.  This is one  of my favourite photos of my daughter I have taken recently – it shows just how she is growing up so fast and definitely isn’t a baby any more. So grown up

The gorgeous florals of the ‘Glimmer‘ patterned paper with the stripes of the ‘Life Story‘ was a perfect backdrop for my photo. I love these two patterns paired together.   One of my favourite pieces of Ephemera is from the new ‘Made of Awesome‘ collection – the die cut ‘Anyone can be Cool but Awesome takes Practice’ fits my daughter’s personality to a ‘T’ and I knew as soon as I saw this card I had to put it on a layout of her – she has amazing tenacity and practices a lot to get things right which makes me so proud as her mum.  I have added some more stickers and ephemera, wood veneer and a cute camera charm to add further interest and balance the page too.

Some close ups:

So grown up detail 2 So grown up detail 4 So grown up detail 5 So grown up detailHello Lovely is another stunning collection from Zoe Pearn.  I love being able to showcase it on my layouts!!

Michelle

One thought on “Cocoa Vanilla Studio | Hello Lovely Layout

I love getting your comments..

