Hello Lovely & Made of Awesome

Hello !

I am super excited to share my first layout with the brand new to be released collections from Cocoa Vanilla Studio.  My on My…. these collections are FABULOUS… full to the brim with gorgeous products from flowers to ephemera to sequins to stickers.  Need I say more.

*Please note: The brand new collections will be available to purchase from the beginning of June 2015**

For my layout I was drawn to the gorgeous black and whites in both the collections. I am a HUGE FAN of stripes at the moment and I went for a monochromatic look for my page so that the my photos would “pop”.  The photos I have used are quite busy in colour and in action so I wanted to create a background which didn’t draw attention away from the photos themselves.

SweetChildofmine

Little details:SweetChildofmine detail 1 SweetChildofmine detail 2 SweetChildofmine detail

Thanks for stopping by today xx

Michelle

One thought on “Hello Lovely & Made of Awesome

  1. Arrrgghhh i just can’t leave a comment. .last try…

    ohhhh how cute is this layout love the viewfinder cut out

I love getting your comments..

