Here’s the story – CSI Case File 165

Happy Sunday everyone,

Here it is a blustery, wintery rainy day – perfect day to be stuck inside scrapbooking!  I also have a cold so I’m catching up on some blogging and doing some scrapbooking of course.

Today, I have a layout for Color Stories Inspiration Case file 165:165flatHere is how I solved the case:CSI pink yellow blackEvidence: Stripes, Penwork, Bookplates/label, tags, lightbulb

Testimony:  My journaling is hidden on the tag.  Aimee – your beautiful smile and energy lights up my world – daily.

Details:
CSI pink yellow black detail
CSI pink yellow black detail 2The deadline for completing Case File No. 165 is  Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 11:59 p.m. EST. Be sure to include the number 165 in the titlewhen you add your layout to the gallery, and tag your layout 165 (no # symbol).

I hope you can play along with us and solve this awesome case.

Michelle xx

One thought on “Here’s the story – CSI Case File 165

I love getting your comments..

