(Inter) National Scrapbooking Day

Happy Tuesday everyone,

Over the weekend I participated in a series of challenges over on the Hip Kit Club Members Facebook group as part if (Inter)national Scrapbooking Day  It was a super fun online crop with a whole lot of challenges.  I only managed to do 3 layouts over the weekend – I was a bit scrapped out from the 9 the weekend before so I was pleased to have gotten the three done I did manage.

The first layout was a monochromatic one – using one colour but different shades set by  Terhi Koskinen – who is an amazing scrapbooker who I am in awe of her layouts they are just GORGEOUS!

Here is my layout for her challenge

Hip Kit Club NSD Tones of Colour challenge

Details:Hip Kit NSD one colour detail 2 Hip Kit NSD one colour detail 3Hip Kit NSD one colour detail 4The next challenge I participated in was a one colour challenge – so one colour with only black and white accents set by  Kay Rogers.

Hip Kit NSD one colour

details:

Hip Kit NSD one colour detail 1 Hip Kit NSD one colour detail

And my third layout to share is a ‘balanced layout’ challenge.  Right up my alley this one… I do like to create a nice balance and flow on my layouts set by Aleksandra Gadji 

Hip Kit Club NSD Contrast challenge

Details:

Hip Kit Club NSD Contrast challenge detail 1 Hip Kit Club NSD Contrast challenge detail

That’s all I have to share today.  A lot of the product I have used on these layouts have come from my Hip Kit Club kits – definitely if you are in the market for a kit club – this one is amazing.

Take care

Michelle xx

One thought on “(Inter) National Scrapbooking Day

I love getting your comments..

