Hello Sandspit!!

Hi

Hope you are having a nice Monday morning !  It is first day back at school, kindy and creche for the kids in our household this morning – so I am enjoying some time to catch up on things which have been put to one side over the holidays.

So I have a case file to share for Color Stories Inspiration today.  I loved this colour scheme and how cute is the sketch!   Monochromatic scrapbooking is so much fun so as soon as I saw this case I knew I had to do a DT layout for it160 flat Here is how I solved the case:CSI 160 unframedEvidence: Transparent item, frame, metal stars
Testimony: My journaling was about spending time away over Christmas at our caravan so a trip!

You have until the 30th April to play along with this awesome sketch and case file – there is some awesome prizes up for grabs too.

Til next time

Michelle

One thought on “Hello Sandspit!!

I love getting your comments..

