Love a good Selfie

Hi everyone,

Today I am sharing a layout from the Hip Kit Club – March Kit that I created for their weekly challenge 17th March.

Our layout needed to include

* A SELFIE
* SOMETHING BLACK & WHITE (not your photo)
* A BOLD TITLE
* A REPETETIVE SHAPE (hearts, triangles, hexagons, clouds, etc…)
* SOMETHING GLOSSY OR SHINY

Here is my layout:

Love a good selfie

Details:Love a good selfie detail 2 Love a good selfie detail 3 Love a good selfie detail

My background is a cut file from The Cut Shoppe called – Geometric Graffiti – it is such a cool cut file.

Til next time

Mxx

4 thoughts on “Love a good Selfie

  1. Oh I love that cut out background and I love white on white. You nailed this challenge and I think it is hard to get a good selfie and one with so many people in it – awesome. I need to check out the cut shoppe… I have seen fabulous stuff from them. This is gorgeous. Thanks for all the inspiration :D

  2. This layout is gorgeous Michelle!! I love the look of the cut file in the background, and the way you backed it with the light colored patterned paper!!

I love getting your comments..

