Just be you

I’m back with another layout to share.  I have been getting the Hip Kits Clubs’ scrapbooking kits for the last few months – wow that is a tongue twister lol.  I haven’t had much of an opportunity to have a good play with them yet but it has been on my to do list to get stuck into some kits when my design team commitments allow me to do so.

I have created this layout using the February Kit.  As you know I love using kits as I find they just give me enough product to work with at one time and I love how it coordinates together too.

This layout is actually for their weekly challenge on Hip Kit Club’s Members Forum on Facebook. And I just love this photo of my girls with their friend MacKenzie at the caravan.  MacKenzie is always picking up Aimee and carting her a round and of course Taylor has this weird cute expression on her face too.
friends

details:friends detail 1 2 friends detail 3 friends detail

Thanks for stopping by – do check back tomorrow as I have a layout to share for Cocoa Vanilla Studio.

Mxx

One thought on “Just be you

I love getting your comments..

