Super Star!

Hi everyone,

Today I have a layout to share with you for Sketch #134 at Sketchabilities.  This is my last sketch as a designer for  Sketchabilities as my second term is up.  I have had so much fun creating with Karan’s sketches over my two terms and will miss creating with these sketches.  I am looking forward to seeing what the new design team create and hope I will have time to play along with some future sketches as a participant.

Righto this fortnight’s sketch

10151435_10202710458349772_4407089071417399802_nAnd my take –Michelle Whorwood sketch 134It is a nice coincidence that my layout features a cricket photo of Liam considering the Cricket World Cup is on right now.  This is Liam on his first game of hardball for cricket this season all kitted out.  It has been a bit of a challenge for him to bat this season with all the gear on but he has had a good season none the less.  I have used lots of Amy Tan Stitched and a bit of Plus One on this one… along with a misted background to make the colours in the photo pop!

I hope you can play along with us for this sketch — If you would like to have the opportunity to be a Featured Designer and to go into the draw for the Sponsor Giveaway please be sure to link your layout no later then March 13th on the bottom of the designer reveal blog post.
//Michelle

One thought on “Super Star!

I love getting your comments..

