Oh Lucky!

Hi everyone,

Today I have a layout to share with you that I have created for Color Stories Inspiration #154.  This one is quite different for me but I loved this photo of my girls and one of their adventures on our Christmas holiday to the caravan.

154And my layout:CSI 154 unframed

Evidence: Wood grain (wood veneers) and Stripes

Testimony: My journaling is on the back. But I used the prompt word ‘possibilities’ “The possibilities are endless when you are running wild and free on holiday. Here Aimee and Taylor spent hours crab hunting on the mud flats with friends. I love the opportunities that camping brings to explore new things and have adventures. The possibilities are truly endless…”

Details:CSI 154 unframed detail 1 CSI 154 unframed detail 2 CSI 154 unframed detailProducts used: Hip Kit Club November Kit, Heidi Swapp Favourite Things, Fancy Pants – True Friend, American Crafts Amy Tan Stitched Thickers and Maggie Holmes Open Book, Freckled Fawn 

Thanks for stopping by today.  If you do get a chance come and play with us at CSI for this challenge they are loads of fun!

Cheers

Michelle xx

 

I love getting your comments..

