Cocoa Vanilla Studio

I’m beyond excited to share that I am part of the inaugural Design Team for the Australian Manufacturer Cocoa Vanilla Studio!  Here are my fellow designers – I’m honoured to be part of such a talented international line up!

CocoaVanilla-DT-Header
10543640_705324419584131_6202084756521790267_n

Here are links to everyones blogs:
Zoe Pearn is an amazingly talented designer who has previously designed collections for My Minds Eye and KaiserCraft.  Her new adventure: Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s has two debut collections Flying High (for the boys) and Sugar & Spice (for the girls).  I know both of these collections are going to be super fun to create with…
flyinghigh-logo-med1 sugarspice-logo-med2
Please ask your local scrapbook store to get these in.. for me.. I can’t wait for mine to turn up so I can get inspiring you all with all these yummy goodies.
Mxx
2 thoughts on “Cocoa Vanilla Studio

I love getting your comments..

