You Were So Brave – CSI 153

MMy Hi everyone,

Today, I’m sharing a layout with you for Color Stories Inspiration.  Case File 153:  This file is pretty on trend with colour themes in recent kits I have purchased as well as some pieces of the ‘Stitched’ collections by Amy Tangerine and several bits and pieces from lots of different  Maggie Holmes’ collections which I have used on my layout too.  153My take on the case file:

CSI 153Evidence used: Circles and Texture Paste
Testimony: Document a milestone –  this layout is about Taylor having her 4 year old immunisations and being so brave about it.  To celebrate we went out for icecream and fluffies afterwards just the two of us.

Close Ups:CSI 153 detail 1

CSI 153 detailThanks so much for stopping by today!  Hope you have enjoyed my layout share today.

Take care
Michelle

One thought on “You Were So Brave – CSI 153

I love getting your comments..

