CSI 148

Hi,

It is definitely the silly season around here!  So much so that I haven’t even had the time to blog my layout for Case File No. 148 for CSI.
148flat

My take:CSI 148 unframedEvidence: Penwork, tag,

Testimony: I used the document a daily pleasure!  Well it isn’t quite daily but sometimes it does feel like I see this gorgeous lady when I pick up lovely scrappy suppplies from her in the carpark!  I do love having a personal scrappy shopper sometimes!

I’ve used some gorgeous goodies from the new line by Amy Tangerine – Stitched.  I love the soft pretty colours of this, of course, supplies purchased from my personal scrappy shopper and BFF too.

Thanks for stopping by today!  Hope you aren’t all too snowed under with the silly season!  Not long to go now…

Mxx

 

One thought on “CSI 148

I love getting your comments..

