Elmo Banana & Me

Another layout I have created recently for Color Stories Inspiration is another layout featuring a photo from Fiji.  The kids all had a ball with the kids club and the Fijian people have a real love of kids that come to visit.  The case file:

144flat

CSI 144 no bannerEvidence: Ampersands, polkadots, paint (on the wood veneer &) metal – wow and staples, and sticker phrases.

Testimony: Used the world REAL.  Journalling is behind the photo.

Close ups:

CSI 144 detail 1 CSI 144 detail 2 CSI 144 detailAs you can see I have used the cut file from the Cut Shoppe – ‘And then’ which I used in my previous post here.  I love how one cut can go two ways with the positive and negative images being able to be used on my layouts.

I will have another layout to share for CSI shortly.

Michelle xx

2 thoughts on “Elmo Banana & Me

I love getting your comments..

