Aimee Rose – Hello

 

Hi everyone!
I am happy to be sharing my next layout on the Cut Shoppe blog today.
I have created my Love heart and hello title on my layout using the part of the  ‘Borderlines’ cut file below.

 

 

How I created the title:  Firstly, I right clicked on the file and ‘released the compound path’ and ‘ungrouped’ the file.  Once the file was ungrouped, I selected just the ‘heart and one hello’ word from the bottom border and then copied and pasted it.  I then enlarged this section until I was happy with the size before cutting it out.  Here it is on my layout!

CTS third layout banner

close up of the title work:

CTS third layout detail

Thanks for stopping by my blog today!  Hope I have been able to show you another cool thing you can do with the cut files!

Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “Aimee Rose – Hello

  1. ohhhhhh i love it….you are fire with these layouts…so inspiring!!
    thanks for sharing…and how quickly is that girl growing up!!!

I love getting your comments..

