CSI Sketch 131

Hi everyone

Today I have a layout to share for Color Stories Inspiration #131. Here is the case file:

131 flat

And here is my layout:

CSI 231 Michelle Whorwood

I just loved this sketch!  The woodgrain worked perfectly too with my photos from the Rotorua Marathon.    The Pretty Plaid cameo cut is from The Cut Shoppe which can be found here.  Prior to cutting it, I resized it and then trimed it slightly to get it to work under my photo and turned it so that it was up and down rather than diagonal.

Evidence – wood grain, plaid and pen work
Testimony – journalled about an outdoor activity which is on the back of my layout. It was super cold outside on the morning of the Rotorua Marathon but it didn’t stop the three of you from enjoying playing at a playground near the start line and playing with the leaves that had fallen on the ground

Close ups:CSI 131 Michelle Whorwood detail 2 CSI 131 Michelle Whorwood detailThis was a great sketch to get 5 photos on one layout.  Perfect for an event type layout.

Thanks for stopping by!

Michelle xx

 

One thought on “CSI Sketch 131

I love getting your comments..

