CSI #130

Hi

Its day 2 of the school holidays here in NZ and the weather outside is nasty!  We are having an at home day just chilling out.  Which is nice if you aren’t a preschooler who wants to be entertained 24/7.  We have just made a batch of the ‘best ever cheese scones’ – love how you can google that and find the ‘best ever’ recipe lol.  Whilst the kids are happily consuming their morning tea/lunch I thought I would quickly come on and blog the latest CSI challenge:


130flat

And my layout:2014 07 05_4663_edited-1Evidence: Metal – staples, wow paper clip, circles, splatters and flags.
Testimony: I chose to write 4 things I love about FIJI which is written on the tag

I have also used a cut file from The Cut Shoppe called X File which can be found here.  It is a little hard to see on the picture of my layout but I have lightly coloured the die cut with a grey from my Mister Huey’s water paints and I adhered it to my layout using staples with my Tiny Attacher.

Thanks for stopping by today and hope you are warm and cozy where you are in the world.

Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “CSI #130

  1. Love how you used the Red, White and Blue color scheme, Michelle! And The X File cut file looks awesome in the background!!

I love getting your comments..

