ARTastic Collaboration Case File – CSI

Today I have a layout ot share with you which is a collaboration between CSI and ARTastic!

Case file:
cc2flatMy take:Case File CC 2

Love this cute ‘selfie’ of Aimee and I as she sat on my knee eating a iceblock!  Now I can tell you, Aimee from a very young age has been a master of the frozen iceblock.  She seems to have no ‘cold’ radar and chomps through the iceblock in no time flat.  She definitely finishes her iceblocks the fastest in our family!  At least in the middle of summer there is less chance of her making a mess everywhere!   I really enjoyed this colour scheme.  I think one of my favourite colours to work with is yellow!  Here it is mixed in with some blues and pops of red and black too.   The XOXO cut file is a left over piece from a cut file I have used previously by Jessy Christopher and the LOVE is a cut file from the Silhouette store.  I have used my Mister Huey’s water colour paints to colour both of these items in. The papers and embellies are a real mix of products that I have in my stash – One of the things I love about CSI challenges is I get to use these items up and create with colour combos I wouldn’t necessarily learn towards Of course now I have a tiny bit of room  – to make way for some new goodies of course.

Details: 2014 06 24_4548_edited-1 2014 06 24_4546_edited-1 2014 06 24_4549_edited-1Have a great day everyone!

Michelle xx

 

2 thoughts on “ARTastic Collaboration Case File – CSI

I love getting your comments..

