Creative Scrappers #271

Hi,

I was crafting on the weekend and thought I would do a challenge…  had a look around and decided I would do the latest Creative Scrappers sketch!  The prize this month is AMAZING.

This is the sketch by the lovely Jenny!  Love how this sketch can be interpreted simply or add as much as you like:

Creative Scrappers 271

And my take:

happy-love-quotesI broke into my June kit from Crazy Monday Kits.  Gosh I just loved the vibrant colours of this kit, like LOVED them so much but when push came to shove I struggled as I loved them so much I didn’t want to cut the prettiness up.  And I liked both sides of the papers.  Bugger!  It took me a bit of paper shuffling but I got there in the end.   I love love this photo of my goofy girls who decided to empty out their toy boxes and then pretend to take photos of each other using some old remote controls.  Very cute.

Details:happy-love-quotes detail 4 happy-love-quotes detail 3 happy-love-quotes detail 2 happy-love-quotes detail 1 happy-love-quotes detail

Thanks for stopping by today.

Cheers

Mxx

2 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers #271

  1. ohhhhhh love the peg idea….but i always wonder if they will fit in the page protector!!! and yeah i am with you on loving both sides of papers….ohhh grrr…i wish then i had 2 of them so i can use both sides!!!

I love getting your comments..

