CSI 126

 

 

Hi everyone,

I have a layout share for the Color Stories Inspiration Case file no. 126.  This is a fun cheery colour palette:126flatHere is how I solved the case:
Case File 126 Michelle Whorwood

Evidence: Textured paper, Polkadots (dots on the banner, dots on the orange cardstock, and dots of mist and enamel dots on my background
Testimony: using the word ‘celebrate’ in my journaling. Hidden on the tag:
Taylor we just love your cheerful personality and zest for life. Not a day goes by where we dont hear you exclaim how excited you are about something that is happening that day. You were so excited to see that there were rides at the Easter Show. Riding the carousel was a highlight for you. I just love how you celebrate each day and I hope you continue celebrating each day well into the future!!!

details:

Case File 126 Michelle Whorwood detail 1 Case File 126 Michelle Whorwood detail 2 Case File 126 Michelle Whorwood detail 3 Case File 126 Michelle Whorwood detailThanks for stopping by my blog on this Sunday!  I have a few more layouts to share with you but just need to find time to edit them and actually put them up on the blog!

Take care

Michelle

 

One thought on “CSI 126

I love getting your comments..

