Creative Scrappers #269 reveal

Hi everyone,

It’s reveal day over at Creative Scrappers for sketch #269.  This is so bittersweet for me as it wil be my last sketch as my design team finishes.  BUT I have had such an amazing time and have enjoyed every minute of it.  I’ve made amazing friends and have been honoured to be part of such a great team of designers.  I would just like to thank Kristine for both the amazing sketches and for being a great ‘boss’  as well as Jenny for providing some fab sketches as well.

Right onto the sketch:

CS269 and here is my take:CS 269 Michelle Whorwood banner Little details:CS 269 Michelle Whorwood detail CS 269 Michelle Whorwood detail 1 CS 269 Michelle Whorwood detail 2

To Win a prize from our May sponsor My Creative Scrapbook
create a layout and enter the challenges using our inlinkz widget  for Sketch 267-268.
Deadline to submit your layout is May 31th at Midnight ADT
Visit My Creative Scrapbook on Facebook / Blog /  Shop

Thanks again for stopping by my blog today.  Please do head over to the see all the designers amazing takes on this sketch and til next time

Mxx

 

2 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers #269 reveal

I love getting your comments..

