CSI 123

Hi everyone,

Just wanted to share my DT layout for CSI 123.

123_edited2Case 123 Michelle FramedEvidence: Mixed Media Background using mist and texture paste, Mistable elements, Jewels, stamps,
Testimony: Journaling on the background

I had loads of fun using some project life cards on my layout and stamping on the cards and backaround of my layout itself.  I have loads of stamps in my stash but haven’t played with them lately so I’m on a mission to do this !  Do you have anything in your stash you haven’t used for awhile… I challenge you to get them out and use them on your next project!!

Details:
CSI123 Michelle Whorwood detail 3 CSI123 Michelle Whorwood detail 2 CSI123 Michelle Whorwood detail 1 CSI123 Michelle Whorwood detailThanks for stopping by today!

Michelle x

One thought on “CSI 123

  1. ohhhhhhh what a fun colour palette…love the long sideways length of the pics against the size of the paper….very cool to the eye to see

I love getting your comments..

