Creative Scrappers #268 reveal

The latest sketch is up at Creative Scrappers! A very cool sketch from Jenny this fortnight:CS268I immediately thought I needed to cut out a full sheet of cardstock to create my circles on my cameo and it went from there.  I have just loved what the design team did with this sketch too so do check out the link above.    Hope you can play along with us this month.  My take:CS 268 Michelle Whorwood bannerCS 268 Michelle Whorwood detail 3 CS 268 Michelle Whorwood detail 2 CS 268 Michelle Whorwood detail 1 CS 268 Michelle Whorwood detail

To Win a prize from our May sponsor My Creative Scrapbook all you need to do is create a layout and enter the challenges using our inlinkz widget at the end of the reveals for Sketch 267-268.
Deadline to submit your layout is May 31th at Midnight ADT
Visit My Creative Scrapbook on Facebook / Blog /  Shop

Thanks for stopping by

Mxx

4 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers #268 reveal

  1. Hi, love your layout ! Could you tell me which die you use for the white “circle Love”. Thank you soooo much for your answer.

I love getting your comments..

