CS #267 revealed

 

 

I hope you all enjoyed our blog hop over the weekend for the big birthday bash!!  I have just been busy all weekend creating lots of layouts at Autumn Escape!   Some of which I can’t share yet but some I can so hopefully I will get on to putting them up on my blog shortly.  But now the latest sketch for Creative Scrappers is now up and ready to share with you all.cs 267My layout:CS 267 Michelle Whorwood banner2014 04 22_2967_edited-12014 04 22_2965_edited-1

To Win a prize from our May sponsor My Creative Scrapbook all you need to do is create a layout and enter the challenges using our inlinkz widget at the end of the reveals for Sketch 267-268.

Deadline to submit your layout is May 31th at Midnight ADT

Visit My Creative Scrapbook on Facebook / Blog /  Shop

Lots of opportunity to get creative with this sketch and all the sketches from the blog hop too!  Thanks to all her visited my blog and left such amazing comments!  I just loved reading them all – so thank you!!



 

2 thoughts on “CS #267 revealed

I love getting your comments..

