CS#266 revealed

Hi

Yep it’s that time again to reveal the next sketch over at Creative Scrappers.  This is a fun sketch created by Jenny this fortnight – I really do love how sketches push my creativity on my layouts. I hope you enjoy playing along with this sketch as much as I did!
CS 266My interpretation of the sketch:
CS266 Michelle Whorwood bannerdetails:CS266 michelle whorwood detail
CS 266 Michelle Whorwood detail 2CS 266 Michelle Whorwood detail 1

To Win a prize from Scraptastic all you need to do is create a layout and enter the challenges using our inlinkz widget at the end of the reveals for Sketch 265-266.
Deadline to submit your layout is April 30th at Midnight EST

 

Visit Scraptastic Kits on Facebook / Blog / Shop

Hope you have enjoyed the latest reveal.

Take care
Michelle xx

 

4 thoughts on “CS#266 revealed

  1. I love the Creative Scrappers sketches and this one is just lovely. Your take on it is perfect. Love the soft colours and the circles down the side are gorgeous.

I love getting your comments..

