Creative Scrappers #264

Hi everyone,

It is reveal day again at Creative Scrappers for sketch #264.  A fun sketch by Jenny Evans this fortnight as you can see lots of options for using up bits and pieces on your layout.

CS 264Here is my take:CS264 Michelle Whorwood BannerOften I will find one of my girls fast asleep conked out on the floor or the couch. Taylor doesn’t nap any more but often falls asleep in odd places when she is really tired. Usually before I have to get Liam from school and at the most inconvenient moment.  Again, I have used woodgrain as my background paper.  I went out and got a whole lot of woodgrain patterned paper a few months ago and it has taken me ages to feel comfortable using it.  Now it seems i can’t stop using woodgrain lol.

Thanks for stopping by today.  Do check out the rest of the design team reveal as the team is sooo amazingly talented.  And don’t forget to play along with us this month to go in the draw to win the $30 prize from Chic Tags!

cheers

Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers #264

I love getting your comments..

