CSI 113

Happy Sunday everyone!

Today I am sharing a layout I did for Case File 113 over at Color Stories Inspiration.  This challenge has actually closed now but I haven’t had a chance to share my layout on my blog so here it is:

The challenge details:
113flatMy layout:CSI 113Evidence: Hearts, stripes, scallops, typewriter font, bird
Testimony: journalled about a memory of my Aimee and how MESSY she is when she eats. She is so independent which is great but also a nightmare when having to wash her down after every meal.

Actually, Aimee can still be incredibly messy at eating.  Except iceblocks and icecreams she is amazingly skilled and not dropping a bit.

A couple of detailed shots:
CSI 113 detail2 CSI 113 detail

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog today.  Tomorrow is reveal day at Creative Scrappers so do come back and see the latest sketch and my interpretation tomorrow.

Mxx

One thought on “CSI 113

I love getting your comments..

