Just because…

Hi

I just wanted to share a layout that I did the other day ‘just because’.  It is not often that I can find the time to do a layout without using it for a design team commitment.  It is very nice to have the freedom to just let the creativity flow without being confined to challenge requirements.

I also have a few CMK kits piling up right now so I want to use up some of my older kits that only have a few papers left so I can of course make way for new kits and products!

This is what I created…Aimee layout

close ups:Aimee layout detail2 Aimee layout detail1 Aimee layout detailI‘ve used a mixture of Maggie Holmes Flea Market Collection papers / embellishments and chipboard, the chipboard word and background paper were from a Crazy Monday Kit and a bit of my older stash is in there too.  I know there are a few kits available at the moment so if you were thinking of taking the plunge and going in the kit direction it is a great way of getting a variety of products to scrap with which nicely coordinate so the hard work of choosing all the different elements has already been done for you!  Check out Crazy Monday Kits for more information.

Have a great day!

Michelle xx

2 thoughts on “Just because…

I love getting your comments..

