Creative Scrappers #258 reveal

Wow – another reveal is up at Creative Scrappers!  Where does the time go!  Another amazing sketch by Jenny for you all to play along with this time:

Creative_Scrappers_258 I must admit lots of little boxes and photos SCARES me lol.  But doing what scares us is good for us right!  Here is my take on the sketch:

Sketch 258Close ups:sketch 258 detail2 sketch 258 detail1 sketch 258 detailAnother layout of Aimee – who is growing up super fast!  She is just a wee character!  I keep thinking she is older than only 20 months because she is following in the footsteps of her big brother and sister.  Using Maggie Holmes again.  This is such a lovely collection … my go to papers.  I just love mint, pink, navy and gold COMBOs.

An amazing prize this month!!!  To Win a prize from The Twinery all you need to do is create a layout and enter the challenges using our inlinkz widget at the end of the reveals for Sketch 257-258.   The deadline for this challenge is midnight on 31st December!

I hope you are all ready for Christmas… it has been a crazy busy time for us over the last few months.  Hoping now for a nice holiday break to get some stuff done around the house and maybe some scrapping / blogging time for me!   I haven’t been that creative and my room has been abandoned! I have missed being creative and lookiing forward to getting stuck into some layouts over the next few weeks and share here too.

Have a Merry Merry Christmas.

Mxx

 

2 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers #258 reveal

I love getting your comments..

