A just because layout

Hi

Lucky for me I got some me time over the weekend (much needed during these school holidays I can tell you!!).  I wanted to create but I didn’t really feel like doing a challenge so I thought I would just create for fun and to use up some of my stash.

So just for fun… just for me… just because:

Always remember thiThis layout just highlights Taylor’s independent streak.  Here she is carrying her own creche bag from the car to creche.  The bag is like almost the same size as her but she is undeterred by this fact.  Gary took these photos whilst I was home with a very small baby Aimee.  Taylor was very proud that she was carrying her own bag but  I think it took them awhile to actually get to creche because of the heaviness of the bag and there was a plane going by overhead which she had to stop to observe!

Details:
Always remember this detail Always remember this detail 4 Always remember this detail 3 Always remember this detail 2 Always remember this detail 1

It feels good to be delving into my stash and using up some stuff.

//Michelle

3 thoughts on “A just because layout

I love getting your comments..

