D-Lish Scraps

Hi

My DT time over at D-lish Scraps is finishing up at the end of September.  We ended up having a slightly extended term which has been totally wonderful.  I have  totally loved my time there and one of the amazing things about being on creative teams is the boost it gives me in my creativity.  I find that using new products and being around other amazing design team members pushes me to try new things and as a result become better at my craft.

My last design team share has gone up on the D-lish blog over the weekend.  I want to also share my layouts here.  For more close ups of the details in my layouts and information on products used head over to the D-lish blog.

Yes, this is the same layout from the blog post before.  Because Annelie had sourced the canvas products from D-lish.  I thought I could add a wee bit more embellishing and detailBeach goer Attempted photoshoot Your Gorgeous EyesThanks for stopping by today!

Mxx

2 thoughts on “D-Lish Scraps

I love getting your comments..

