CMH 50

I am so sad writing this post – as it is the last ever challenge me happy challenge ever ever ever ever.  I have loved my time on this design team.  Ive enjoyed getting layouts done consistently over the last couple of years (Gotta love a deadline), worked with some amazingly talented designers and of course Annelie is amazing to work with and for!  Even when I am Mrs Last minute!  Which is often!!

Anyway, all good things must come to an end at some stage so for the final hurrah – this is my final share over at CMH.

I actually created this layout way back at the SP Autumn Retreat in April and it would have to be one of my all time favourite layouts.  I love the picture, I love the texture, I love the giant stapler and I am in love with cute little hello stickers !

Hellohellocloseup2

Hellocloseup

Come along and play with us for this last challenge to be in to win a box of scrapbooking products, random leftovers from sponsors these last 2 1/2 years!

Please enter a project that is made EXCLUSIVELY for this challenge. If you don’t, your entry will not be considered for the prize.

Upload the link to your blog post or gallery post with your creation before midnight 1 August 2013 NZ time (GMT + 11 hours).

Til next time..

Mxx

 

 

 

One thought on “CMH 50

I love getting your comments..

