CMH #48

Hi

The latest challenge is up at Challenge Me Happy!  This fortnight it is a recipe challenge.
The recipe:
More than one photo
Sewing
2 or more patterned papers
Washi tape
Sequins
Anchor

As always, cardstock and other small bits and pieces are allowed, but all of the above needs to be found on your page!   Check out the other DT’s example over at on the CMH blog they absolutely rocked this challenge.

My DT example:

Recipe ChallengeRecipechallenge detail 2013 04 08_5828_edited-1

I actually created this layout  back at the SP retreat ages ago and really LOVED it.  I am glad that I can now finally share it.  I used Glitz Design Unchartered Waters, Amy Tangerine, and the Cameo mostly on this layout.  I just loved these photos taken of Taylor on our Easter Break at Sandspit this year.

So come along and play with us this month.  You have a chance to win an awesome Washi tape pack!

Take care
Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “CMH #48

  1. Very cool:) I am stoked that I FINALLY seem to be able to get your blog updates showing on my reader – long may it continue! I would never have chosen to use that background paper, but it looks great:)

I love getting your comments..

