CSI Case File 68

Hi

Hope all the kiwis and aussies have had a lovely ANZAC Day today.  For us it has meant a nice quiet day at home hanging out as a family.  It sure is strange to have a day off in the middle of the week and I must admit I am enjoying that tomorrow is Friday and then we have the weekend !!

Last week I had a lovely comment from Debbi who runs CSI challenges who mentioned I should have a go at one their scrapping challenges!  I must admit I had been browsing the CSI blog for awhile but with all my DT commitments I hadn’t had the time to play along.  Until now:

This was CSI scheme:

68flatrevised

 

And my layout:

CSI AprilThe evidence I used were circles and scallops and for my testimony criteria I used the  word ‘wise’ in my journalling.
CSI April detailI had a great time playing along with CSI and I hope that I can get to play along more often in the future too.  If you haven’t checked out their challenges do so as they are loads of fun!

//Michelle

One thought on “CSI Case File 68

I love getting your comments..

