OUAS Challenge – April

Just sneaking back in with a layout I created for OUAS for their April challenge:   The theme for the month is: the best day of your life…

This is the gorgeous sketch:
OUAS April 2013And my interpretation of it:OUAS AprilI have done a wee bit of hidden journalling on the buttons tag which reads: It just feels like the ‘best day of my life’ to see the two of you hold hands & your big brother look after you and hold your hand Taylor.  I know you won’t always be the bestest friends all your lives but I do hope you treasure your bond – sometimes!

OUAS April detail1 OUAS April detailClose ups:  I have used lots of super cute D’lish Scraps products to embellish my layout.  If you haven’t gone and checked out the D’lish store you should… postage is pretty good to NZ too!  These include: Paper Doiley 16cm round, Chipboard Pack – Clouds, Gardenias – Turquoise, Canvas Cuts Scallops, Loose Cup Sequin Mix – Pastel, Chipboard Mini Key, Tutu Bloom White, Chipboard Mini Word Script – friends

Thanks for stopping by today, I have been creating up a storm for lots of different challenges but just need to find the time to sit down and add them to my blog.

//Michelle

 

3 thoughts on “OUAS Challenge – April

I love getting your comments..

